Summer League 2019 Schedule

The DLTC Summer league 2019 is about to kick off. The Summer league comprises of 3 singles matches, and 2 doubles matches. Trackside have entered two teams this year, a Ladies team and a Men’s team.

Below is the schedule of home matches that both teams will be playing – as well as links to where you can get more information on the fixtures, and the results of the matches.

Please note that during the home matches, 5 of our 6 courts will be in use.

Ladies CLASS 6 SECTION B

Date Time Teams Home/Away
Tue 14-May 19:30 Trim 2 v Trackside 1 Away
Wed 22-May 19:30 Trackside 1 v Skerries 3 Home
Mon 27-May 19:30 Portmarnock 4 v Trackside 1 Away
Wed 05-Jun 19:30 Trackside 1 v Glasnevin 4 Home
Wed 12-Jun 19:30 Trackside 1 v Stackallen 2 Home

Ladies DLTC Fixtures Sheet: https://www.dltc.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Summer-2019-Ladies-Fixtures.pdf

Results Page: http://www.dltcdirectory.net/Competition/ViewScore?eventId=5035

Finals Day Saturday 29th June 2019

Men’s CLASS 6 SECTION C

Date Time Teams Home/Away
Sat 11-May 14:00 Charleville 4 v Trackside 1 Away
Sat 18-May 14:00 Portmarnock 4 v Trackside 1 Away
Fri 24-May 19:30 Trackside 1 v Swords 2 Home
Fri 07-Jun 19:30 Trackside 1 v De Vesci 3 Home
Fri 14-Jun 19:30 Trackside 1 v Donnybrook 5 Home

Men’s DLTC Fixtures Sheet: https://www.dltc.net/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Summer-2019-Mens-Fixtures.pdf

Men’s Results Page: http://www.dltcdirectory.net/Competition/ViewScore?eventId=5027

Finals Day Saturday 29th June 2019

Leave a Reply