Christmas Opening Hours

Hi All,

The club opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period are as follows:

Saturday 23th December               10am to 5.30pm
Sunday 24th December                  10.30 to 1pm (usual Sunday morning)
Monday 25th December                 Closed
Tuesday 26th December                 Closed
Wednesday 27th December           Closed
Thursday 28th December               1.30pm to 8pm
Friday 29th December                    10.30am to 5pm
Saturday 30th December                Closed
Sunday 31st December                   10.30 to 1pm (usual Sunday morning)
Monday 1st January                        Closed

Should anyone wish to play on 30th please contact a member of the committee and where possible we will endeavour to facilitate your request.

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Mixed League 2017

Please find below the schedule of matches for the internal mixed league which will run for the next 5 weeks. Matches will start this Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th November.

The format for matches is 13 games, full deuce with a tie-break in the 13th game. Please enter scores on the club noticeboard. Phone numbers are available at the clubhouse.

Schedule Mixed Nov 2017

Mixed league tables